Locations

Draper, UT

Draper Peaks
101 East 12300 South
801.727.1939

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm
Closed Sundays

draper@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Gilbert, AZ

4331 East Baseline Road, #106
480.507.5522

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm
Closed Sundays

gilbert@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Layton, UT

2065 North Harris Boulevard
801.774.5011

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm
Closed Sundays

layton@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Midvale, UT

1140 Fort Union Boulevard
801.255.0425

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm
Closed Sundays

midvale@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Orem, UT

The Shops at University Mall
1064 South 750 East
801.224.7551

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-9:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-10:00pm
Closed Sundays

orem@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Provo, UT

Provo Towne Square
8 W Center Street
801.375.3484

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-8:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-10:00pm
Closed Sundays

provo@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

Salt Lake City, UT

Foothill Village
1334 Foothill Drive
801.582.9703

Monday to Thursday 10:30am - 8:00pm
Friday and Saturday 10:30am - 9:00pm
Closed Sundays

foothill@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

South Jordan, UT

The District
11580 S District Main Drive
801-826-2253

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-9:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-10:00pm
Closed Sundays

southjordan@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page

St George, UT

2376 Red Cliffs Drive
435.627.1980

Monday-Thursday 10:30am-9:00pm
Friday-Saturday 10:30am-9:00pm
Closed Sundays

stgeorge@thesweettoothfairy.com
Visit page